Bryan's Service LLC
5.00/5.00, based on 37 ratings; 32 user reviews

  Jim & Kathy, 07/12/2018

Great quality and workmanship!

Thank You Jim & Kathy we appreciate the kind words and the trust you place in us.

  Allen, 07/05/2018

Al and his team were great! Pricing was fair and service was outstanding. He even picked me up at work when the service was complete.

Thanks for your trust in us Allen. We look forward to being of service in the future.

  Joe & Ami, 06/30/2018

Love there honesty & loyality to the people of Winsted. Al is the best at what he does, if there's a problem he calls first to consult it with you. Never had a problem with them. He hires the beat technicians to work for him. That's why I give him a 5 star rating!!

Thanks Ami & Joe we enjoy working with you and will always strive to do our best.

  Kevin & Amanda, 06/28/2018

Very friendly & efficient service!

Thanks Kevin & Amanda we appreciate your loyalty and kind words.

  Kendal & Manya, 06/28/2018

On a last minute request before leaving town, Al not only squeezed me in for an oil change, but rotated my tires & also found I needed a serpentine belt replaced- FABULOUS service!

Thanks Kendal & Manya we appreciate your trust in us and try to do our best to accommodate your needs.

  Pauly's, 06/14/2018

Good job on truck diagnostics

Thank You Paul we appreciate your trust in us.

  Richard & Janine, 05/24/2018

Honest, Funny, accommodating, trustworthy...love this place. The team has time for you.... They treat everyone so fair even if you are a new customer. My 18 year old daughter is totally comfortable asking questions, scheduling her own appointments...and never feels she isn't cared about or made to feel dumb. Great place...no it is an amazing place. Thank you

Thank You Janine, Rick & Grace we love working with Great Clients like you.

  Margie, 04/06/2018

Service was quick and friendly. I was very pleased and thankful. I would highly recommend to all who need service

Thanks Margie we appreciate the kind words.

  Les & Kortney, 03/09/2018

The best service around! Al and his crew are friendly, fair, and reliable! I bring all of our family vehicles to Bryan's Service for anything and everything! Best around by far!

Thanks Les & Kortney we appreciate your loyalty and referrals.

  Maria, 02/22/2018

very good work, and the very reasonable price and the best thing is that it has specials, very good for us as clients, I personally recommend it.

Thank You Maria for placing your trust in us. We appreciate the kind words.

  Paul & Tabatha, 02/17/2018

Best home town service with a smile!

Love working with great clients.

  Paul & Tabatha, 01/25/2018

We are pleased with everything as always.

Thanks for being loyal clients and friends.

  Pat & Tracy, 01/25/2018

Al does a great job every time we bring our cars in. They always find a way to fit us in even when busy. Glad to know that they are always here when we need them.

Thanks Pat and Tracy we are glad to be of service.

  Paul & Tabatha, 01/08/2018

The service is unsurpassed time after time. These guys go the extra mile every single time, big or small job. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

We are here for you because of the trust you place in us. Thanks Tabatha & Paul.

  Jim & Jennifer, 12/14/2017

Friendly and trustworthy!

Thank You Jim & Jennifer we value your friendship & trust.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 11/21/2017

Review by Jennifer Hughes: Extremely reliable. All repairs done extremely well. So friendly and helpful. I recommend them. We appreciate how fast the repairs are done when we need the vehicle.

Thanks Jennifer we are happy to be of service when you need us most.

  Jeff & Kelly, 09/21/2017

Great job

Thank You Jeff for trusting us with your vehicles needs.

  Marcy, 08/15/2017

Best car service I've had in a LONG time. Great work, friendly and accommodating. Very thorough and detailed receipt. THANK YOU!

Thank You Marcy we love meeting new clients and try our best to be as accommodating as possible.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/03/2017

Review by Marcy Stroman: All-around great customer service! They have earned me as a new customer. The owner acknowledged me, shook my hand and was upfront and accommodative to repairs needed. Very pleased with explanation of all repairs and estimate, and a thorough receipt. Best service ever!

Thank You Marcy we always strive to make your vehicle repair experience as pleasant as possible.

  Nancy, 07/13/2017

I am new in town, and was nervous about finding a good, reputable place to take my car. Upon the recommendation of a colleague, I took my vehicle to Bryan's Service. I was treated with extreme courtesy, given great advice, received same-day service, and staff even picked up and delivered my car back to my work place! I am super-happy and impressed.

Thanks Nan. We enjoy meeting new clients and always try to WOW them as our family operated business is based on superior customer service.